The prophecy of Nine Omens Trilogy

Three swashbuckling Adventures for 5E and D&D

I love this package, and so did my players! I love how each section of the three-part adventure plays out differently: a simple heist, a series of encounters at sea, and a dungeon dive.

– Garrett H

Travel across the realm and destroy the legendary orbstones in the underwater pyramid Temple of Tanaaris.

The Prophecy of Nine Omens Trilogy contains three swashbuckling adventures for level 10 to 12 and includes scalable encounters to suit any level from 1 to 20.
The book also includes the compendium The Brave Adventurer’s Guide with new monsters, magic items, unique lore, and more.

The Prophecy of Nine Omens has foretold that three legendary orbstones will cause death and destruction throughout Eastern Farraway. The orbstones must be destroyed to avert the prophecy and stop the cataclysm.

You have to cunningly steal the orbs from a heavily protected vault and transport them across the sea to the secret location of the sunken city of Sirenholm. Only there, in the heart of the underwater Temple of Tanaaris, can the orbstones be obliterated.

Gather your companions. Bring your swords. Choose your spells wisely.
Are you ready to save Eastern Farraway?

160 pages of content.
Three swashbuckling adventures for 5e.
New monsters: Arcane Sentinel, Brigand, and Horrifying Jellyfish.
Detailed NPCs with personal background descriptions, including traits, ideals, bonds, and flaws.
➛ Unique magic items such as the Emerald Crown, Njǫrd’s Bow, and Gift of Malgonath.
Legend & Lore: The Prophecy of Nine Omens, the White Watchers, and the Temple of Tanaaris.
High-quality maps created by cartographers such as Dark Realm Maps and Lizard Ink Maps.
Free VTT pack with tokens, gridless maps, and digital handouts for online gaming.
➛ The compendium The Brave Adventurer’s Guide with more bonus content!

The Prophecy of Nine Omens Trilogy can be played as stand-alone adventures or as the first part in the Eastern Farraway Adventures campaign.

Eastern Farraway Adventures consists of five books with more than 800 pages, 15 linked fantasy adventures that take the characters from level 1 to 15, and five extensive compendiums.

The complete Eastern Farraway Adventures campaign includes:
Hunter’s Full Moon Trilogy
Secrets of the Drow Trilogy
Rise of the Ice Dragons Trilogy
The Prophecy of Nine Omens Trilogy
Battle for the Realm Trilogy




PDF / softCOVER / hardCOVER

FROM $11.90
The trilogy is also available from Amazon!

More adventures by Midnight Tower

Shopping Basket
  • Your basket is empty.
Scroll to Top