Hunter’s Full Moon Trilogy

Three wilderness Adventures for 5E and D&D

“I would highly recommend this to DMs and new DMs looking for an amazing start to a campaign.”

– Matt N

The adventure begins in the isolated village of Buckbridge, which is surrounded by untamed wilderness.

Hunter’s Full Moon Trilogy contains three fantasy adventures set in the wild for level 1 to 3 and includes scalable encounters to suit any level from 1 to 20.
The book also includes the compendium Gudrun Åskdottri’s Guide to the Wild with new monsters, magic items, unique lore, and more.

Are you ready for the adventure to begin?

After a long journey through autumn-clad mountains, you have finally arrived to Buckbridge.
The isolated village is surrounded by untamed wilderness that is filled with ferocious beasts and other dangerous creatures that are better left alone.
But the remote village is under threat – and the people in Buckbridge urgently need your aid.

Enter the wild and search for Queen Freja Swiftsteel’s long-lost tomb.
Frost wolves, ancient dwarven secrets, and exciting adventures await! 

170 pages of content.
Three exciting adventures in the wild for 5e.
New monsters: Frost wolf, Observant, and Ghostly Knight.
Detailed NPCs with personal background descriptions, including traits, ideals, bonds, and flaws.
➛ Unique magic items such as Hunter’s Medallion, Octavia’s Secret, and the mythical flail Dominance that scales with the player’s level.
Legend & Lore: The Hunter’s Moon Festival, the Twins Monument, the Rise and Fall of the Ironshield Clan.
High-quality maps created by cartographers such as Dark Realm Maps and Lizard Ink Maps.
Free VTT pack with tokens, gridless maps, and digital handouts for online gaming.
➛ The compendium Gudrun Åskdottri’s Guide to the Wild with more bonus content!

Hunter’s Full Moon Trilogy can be played as stand-alone adventures or as the first part in the Eastern Farraway Adventures campaign.

Eastern Farraway Adventures consists of five books with more than 800 pages, 15 linked fantasy adventures that take the characters from level 1 to 15, and five extensive compendiums.

The complete Eastern Farraway Adventures campaign includes:
Hunter’s Full Moon Trilogy
Secrets of the Drow Trilogy
Rise of the Ice Dragons Trilogy
The Prophecy of Nine Omens Trilogy
Battle for the Realm Trilogy




PDF / softCOVER / hardCOVER

FROM $11.90
The trilogy is also available from Amazon!


Check out the stream of us playing the entire trilogy together with TTRPG streamers Band of Badgers!

More adventures by Midnight Tower

Shopping Basket
  • Your basket is empty.
Scroll to Top